List of products by brand GILAC

GILAC is a well-known French brand in the world of professional kitchens. Founded in 1941, this SME is THE French manufacturer of food containers, offering quality products made in France.

BRAND HISTORY GILAC

GILAC is a well-known French brand in the world of professional kitchens. Founded in 1941, this SME is THE French manufacturer of food trays, offering professional-quality products for food preservation, made in Auvergne Rhône-Alpes.

Founded by Olivier Lacroix, the company created its first bowl in 1953, added color to its products in 1989(to comply with HACCP standards), and has continued to expand since 2020 with ranges adapted to your profession and always with an ecological approach.

GILAC designs and manufactures its own food containers in partnership with catering professionals and schools. As a result, our products are suitable for intensive professional use and comply with current standards.

With over eighty years' know-how and no fewer than 700 references, the GILAC brand dedicates its bins and crates to all players in the food sector: farmers, local producers, industrialists, catering and food service professionals..

PRODUCTION PLANT GILAC

GILAC has its own production plant, located in the heart of Plastics Vallée in the Ain region. Originally based in Oyonnax, GILAC moved its production plant in 2014 to Izernore just a few kilometers away.

This enabled it to expand its machine park in 2018. GILAC now has more than 400 molds and registered designs, on 10,500 m² of floor space, including 5,000 m² of storage warehouse.

This gives the brand full control over the manufacturing of its products, enabling it to offer you the possibility of customizing your food bins and cases to your colors, on request.

RESPONSIBLE APPROACH

GILAC is committed to an eco-responsible approach, manufacturing all its products from 100% recyclable sustainable plastic. Thanks to the longevity of our products, their use is prolonged and their renewal limited, in addition to being recyclable at the end of their life: the circle is complete!

What's more, Gilac keeps its products for years, so you can always find the same products and avoid having to replace an entire range.

To maintain this ecological approach, the brand has gone a step further by developing two new plastic ranges: biosourced and recycled food grade HDPE:

BIOSOURCED RANGE

An alternative to fossil fuels (expensive and limited), the biosourced range launched in 2020 is derived from natural resources based on sugarcane. With the same quality as conventional polyethylene, and meeting the same requirements and standards, while being environmentally friendly, this range has everything to please.

RECYCLED FOOD GRADE PEHD

Since 2022, GILAC has been offering a range of 100% recycled and 100% recyclable food-grade polyethylene crates, in response to changes in anti-waste legislation. This is one of the ways in which the brand is working towards sustainable development.

LABELS

GILAC is ISO 9001 version 2015 certified (international quality management standard) and has joined the FrenchFab and Origin'Ain labels. These two labels guarantee local expertise and excellence.

French Fab is a French label created by the Minister of the Economy, Finance and Recovery in 2017, which aims to federate industrialists and strengthen the promotion of French industry abroad.

As for the Origin'Ain label, it was created by the Département de l'Ain and Aindin's economic players. It is a label serving the region and Aindin companies. It brings together a network of over 300 entrepreneurs who produce in the Ain. This label is a guarantee of quality.

In this way, Gilac enhances the value of its skills and experience, while playing an active role in its region. This guarantees well-designed, high-quality, durable, French and eco-responsible products for food preservation and transport.

In short, with GILAC you're making the right choice!

Less
Grating 50 x 50 cm Thickness 22 mm
In stock
Gratings GILAC 50 x 50 x 2 cm. Indispensable for identifying storage areas by color, these made-in-France gratings are insulating, non-slip, offer high load-bearing capacity and are easy to install and clean. Available in white, red, blue, green and yellow.
2-litre flat food container
In stock
Flat food bins

Flat bin GILAC 2 Litres - white

G154121
€3.46
This 2-liter flat food container GILAC is ideal for deploying HACCP sanitary standards and storing your food and products. It fits easily into the other bins in the range.
Grating 50 x 50 cm Thickness 50 mm
Restocking in progress
Gratings GILAC 50 x 50 x 5 cm white. Indispensable for identifying storage areas, these made-in-France gratings are insulating, non-slip, offer high load-bearing capacity and are easy to install and clean.
3L white HACCP flat tray
In stock
Flat food bins

HACCP flat tray GILAC 3 Litres

G155221
€6.45
This flat food container GILAC has a capacity of 3 Liters, and is available in five colors. Its special label makes it ideal for deploying HACCP sanitary standards. You'll be able to store your food and products in compliance with the sanitary standards required by your profession. It fits easily into the other bins in the range.
5L white HACCP flat tray
Restocking in progress
Flat food bins

HACCP flat tray GILAC - 5 Litres

G155621
€9.11
This flat food container GILAC has a capacity of 5 Liters, and is available in five colors. Its special label makes it ideal for deploying HACCP sanitary standards. You'll be able to store your food and products in compliance with the sanitary standards required by your profession. It fits easily into the other bins in the range.
8-litre flat food container
In stock
Flat food bins

HACCP flat tray GILAC 8 Litres

G155721
€11.84
This flat food container GILAC has a capacity of 8 Liters, and is available in five colors. Its special label makes it ideal for deploying HACCP sanitary standards. You'll be able to store your food and products in compliance with the sanitary standards required by your profession. It fits easily into the other bins in the range.
10-litre flat food container
In stock
Gilac food bins

Flat bin GILAC - 10 Litres

G154521
€11.63
This flat food container GILAC with a capacity of 10 Liters, available in five colors, is ideal for deploying the HACCP sanitary standard and storing your food and products. It fits easily into the other bins in the range.
Grate for 2 L food container
In stock
Flat food bins

Grid GILAC for 2 L flat tray

G102621
€1.07
This GILAC Grille for 2L flat food containers is a practical drainer, made in France (GILAC), in white. Resistant to temperatures from +90° to -40°C, it fits into the bottom of your food container (2L capacity). Dimensions: 250 x 154 x 8 mm
Grate for 2 L food container
In stock
Flat food bins

Grid GILAC for 3 L flat tray

G102521
€1.44
This GILAC Grille for 3L flat food containers is a practical drainer, made in France (GILAC), in white. Resistant to temperatures from +90° to -40°C, it fits into the bottom of your food container (3L capacity). Dimensions: 283 x 170 x 8 mm
Grid for 5 L food container
In stock
Flat food bins

Grid GILAC for 5 L flat tray

G100121
€2.19
This GILAC grid for 5L flat food containers is a very practical drainer, made in France (GILAC), in white. Resistant to temperatures from +90° to -40°C, it fits into the bottom of your food container (5L capacity). Dimensions: 372 x 220 x 8 mm
Grid for 8 L food container
In stock
Flat food bins

Grid GILAC for 8 L flat tray

G100221
€2.91
This Grille GILAC for 8 L flat food containers is a practical drainer, made in France (GILAC), in white. Resistant to temperatures from +90° to -40°C, it fits into the bottom of your food container (8L capacity). Dimensions: 420 x 270 x 8 mm
Grid for 10 L food container
In stock
Flat food bins

Grid GILAC for 10 L flat tray

G100321
€4.07
This Grille GILAC for 10 L flat food containers is a practical drainer, made in France (GILAC), in white. Resistant to temperatures from +90° to -40°C, it fits into the bottom of your food container (10L capacity). Dimensions: 470 x 320 x 8 mm
Transparent lid for 3 L gilac food container
In stock
€3.89
This transparent lid for 3L flat food containers GILAC withstands temperatures from +90° to -20°C. Made in France, it's sturdy and durable, perfect for visibility and good preservation of food in the dedicated 3L flat food container.
lid for flat food container 5l gilac
In stock
€4.52
This transparent GILAC lid for 5L flat food containers withstands temperatures from +90° to -20°C. Made in France, it's sturdy and durable, perfect for visibility and good preservation of food in the dedicated 5L flat food container.
Transparent lid for 8 L gilac food container
In stock
€5.21
This transparent lid for 8-liter food containers GILAC withstands temperatures from +90° to -20°C. Made in France, it's sturdy and durable, perfect for visibility and good preservation of food in the dedicated 8L flat food container.
Set of 5 "sample dish" storage bins
Last items in stock
€45.11
This pack of 5 HACCP GILAC bins with lids for the storage of sample dishes, with a capacity of 3 Liters, comes in a range of colors: white, blue, red, green and yellow. Made in France, these bins can withstand temperatures from +90° to -40°C.
Fridge box 0.6 L
In stock
This isothermal box GILAC with a capacity of 0.6 Liters is made in France: flexible, resistant, stackable and nestable; its versatility withstands temperatures from +90° to -20°C. It limits humidity, and contributes to the deployment of the HACCP standard.
Fridge box 1.2 L
In stock
This hermetic can GILAC with a capacity of 1.2 Liters is made in France: flexible, resistant, stackable and nestable; its versatility withstands temperatures from +90° to -20°C. It limits humidity, and contributes to the deployment of the HACCP standard.
Fridge box 2.5 L
In stock
This 2.5-liter hermetic can is made in France: flexible, resistant, stackable and nestable, its versatility withstands temperatures from +90° to -20°C. It limits humidity, and contributes to the deployment of the HACCP standard.
12-litre rectangular HACCP bin with lid
Last items in stock
HACCP rectangular bins

Rectangular HACCP bin GILAC 12 L with lid

G119512
€24.87
This 12-liter reinforced rectangular bin GILAC is ideal for deploying HACCP sanitary standards. Sturdy, durable and made in France, it comes complete with lid. Five colors available for all your food products.
HACCP 15-litre rectangular bin with lid
Last items in stock
HACCP rectangular bins

Rectangular HACCP bin GILAC 15 L with lid

G119612
€27.00
This 15-liter reinforced rectangular GILAC bin is ideal for deploying HACCP sanitary standards. Sturdy, durable and made in France, it comes complete with lid. Five colors available for all your food products.
25-litre rectangular HACCP bin with lid
In stock
HACCP rectangular bins

Rectangular HACCP bin GILAC 25 L with lid

G119712
€47.48
This 25-liter reinforced rectangular bin GILAC is ideal for deploying HACCP sanitary standards. Sturdy, durable and made in France, it comes complete with lid. Five colors available for all your food products
HACCP 35-litre rectangular bin with lid
In stock
HACCP rectangular bins

Rectangular HACCP bin GILAC 35 L with lid

G119812
€48.74
This 35-liter GILAC rectangular bin is ideal for deploying HACCP sanitary standards. Sturdy, resistant, made in France and durable, it comes with its own lid. Five colors available for all your food products.
HACCP 55-litre rectangular bin with lid
In stock
HACCP rectangular bins

Rectangular HACCP bin GILAC 55 L with lid

G119912
€60.06
This 55-liter rectangular GILAC bin is ideal for deploying HACCP sanitary standards. Sturdy, durable and made in France, it comes complete with lid. Five colors available for all your food products.
Showing 1-24 of 98 item(s)

Liste des produits de la marque GILAC

GILAC est une marque française reconnue dans le monde de la cuisine professionnelle. Créée en 1941 cette PME est LE fabricant français de bacs alimentaires qui propose des produits de qualité, made in France.

L’HISTOIRE DE LA MARQUE GILAC

GILAC est une marque française reconnue dans le monde de la cuisine professionnelle. Créée en 1941 cette PME est LE fabricant français de bacs alimentaires qui propose des produits de  de qualité professionnelle pour la conservation des aliments, made in Auvergne Rhône-Alpes.

Créée par Olivier Lacroix, l’entreprise crée sa première cuvette en 1953, intègre la couleur à ses produits en 1989 (pour répondre à la norme HACCP), puis ne cesse de se déployer depuis 2020 avec des gammes adaptées à votre profession et toujours dans une démarche écologique.

Son but : vous faciliter le quotidien ! GILAC conçoit et fabrique ainsi ses propres bacs alimentaires en partenariat avec des professionnels et des écoles de la restauration. Ses produits sont donc adaptés à un usage professionnel intensif et conformes aux normes en vigueur.

Avec plus de quatre-vingts ans de savoir-faire et pas moins de 700 références, la marque GILAC dédie ses bacs et caisses à tous les acteurs du secteur alimentaire : agriculteurs, producteurs locaux, industriels, professionnels de la restauration et des métiers de bouche…

L’USINE DE PRODUCTION DE GILAC

GILAC possède sa propre usine de production, située au cœur de la Plastics Vallée dans l’Ain. D’abord implantée à Oyonnax, GILAC a déménagé son usine de production en 2014 à Izernore à quelques kilomètres.

Cela lui a permis d’agrandir son parc de machines en 2018. GILAC possède aujourd’hui plus de 400 moules et modèles déposés, sur 10 500 m² de surface, dont 5 000 m² d’entrepôt de stockage.

La marque maîtrise ainsi la fabrication de ses produits sur toute sa chaîne de production, ce qui lui permet de vous proposer la personnalisation de vos bacs et caisses alimentaires à vos couleurs, sur simple demande.

DÉMARCHE RESPONSABLE

GILAC s’inscrit dans une démarche écoresponsable en fabriquant tous ses produits à base de plastique durable 100% recyclable. Grâce à la longévité des produits, leur utilisation est prolongée et leur renouvellement est limité, en plus d’être recyclable en fin de vie : la boucle est bouclée !

De plus, Gilac conserve ses produits durant des années, permettant de retrouver toujours les mêmes produits et d’éviter ainsi de devoir remplacer toute une gamme.

Afin de conserver cette démarche écologique, la marque est allée plus loin en développant deux nouvelles gammes de plastiques : gamme biosourcée et PEHD alimentaire recyclé :

GAMME BIOSOURCEE

Alternative aux énergies fossiles (onéreuses et limitées), la gamme biosourcée lancée en 2020 est issue de ressources naturelles à base de canne à sucre. De même qualité qu’un polyéthylène classique, et répondant aux mêmes exigences et normes, tout en étant respectueuse de l’environnement, cette gamme à tout pour plaire.

PEHD ALIMENTAIRE RECYCLE

Depuis 2022, GILAC propose à son catalogue une gamme de caisses en polyéthylène alimentaire 100% recyclé et 100% recyclable, répondant ainsi à l’évolution de la loi anti-gaspillage. C’est l’une des pistes de réflexion de la marque afin de s’inscrire dans une logique de développement durable.

LES LABELS

La Société GILAC est certifiée ISO 9001 version 2015 (norme internationale de management de la Qualité) et a rejoint le label FrenchFab et le label Origin’Ain. Ces deux labels garantissent un savoir-faire d’excellence et de proximité.

La French Fab est un label français créé par le Ministre de l’Économie, des Finances et de la Relance en 2017, qui a pour but de fédérer les industriels et renforcer la promotion de l’industrie française à l’étranger.

Quant au Label Origin’Ain, il a été créé par le Département de l’Ain et les acteurs économiques aindinois. C’est un label au service du territoire et au service des entreprises aindinoises. Il met en réseau plus de 300 entrepreneurs qui produisent dans l'Ain. Ce label est un gage de qualité.

Gilac valorise ainsi ses compétences et son expérience tout en étant acteur de son territoire. Cela vous garantit des produits pour la conservation des aliments ou le transport de denrées bien conçus, de qualité, durables, français et écoresponsables.

En bref, avec GILAC vous faites le bon choix !

Less
Caillebotis 50 x 50 cm Epaisseur 22 mm
En stock
12,36 €
Caillebotis GILAC de 50 x 50 x 2 cm. Matériel indispensable pour identifier les zones de stockage par couleur, ces caillebotis made in France sont isolants, antidérapants, offrent une grande résistance à la charge, sont faciles à installer et à nettoyer. Coloris disponible : Blanc, Rouge, Bleu, Vert et Jaune.
Bac alimentaire plat 2 Litres
En stock
Bacs alimentaires Gilac

Bac plat GILAC 2 Litres - blanc

G154121
3,46 €
Ce bac alimentaire plat GILAC d'une capacité de 2 Litres est idéal pour le déploiement de la norme sanitaire HACCP, stocker vos aliments et vos produits. Il s'emboîte facilement avec les autres bacs de la gamme.
Bac plat HACCP 3L blanc
En stock
Bacs alimentaires plats

Bac plat HACCP GILAC 3 Litres

G155221
6,45 €
Ce bac alimentaire plat GILAC d'une capacité de 3 Litres, est disponible en cinq coloris. Il est idéal pour le déploiement de la norme sanitaire HACCP grâce à son étiquette spéciale. Vous pourrez ainsi stocker vos aliments et vos produits dans le respect des normes sanitaires exigées par votre profession. Il s'emboîte facilement avec les autres bacs de la...
Bac plat HACCP 5L blanc
En stock
Bacs alimentaires plats

Bac plat HACCP GILAC - 5 Litres

G155621
8,67 €
Ce bac alimentaire plat GILAC d'une capacité de 5 Litres, est disponible en cinq coloris. Il est idéal pour le déploiement de la norme sanitaire HACCP grâce à son étiquette spéciale. Vous pourrez ainsi stocker vos aliments et vos produits dans le respect des normes sanitaires exigées par votre profession. Il s'emboîte facilement avec les autres bacs de la...
Bac alimentaire plat 8 Litres
En stock
Bacs alimentaires plats

Bac plat HACCP GILAC 8 Litres

G155721
11,84 €
Ce bac alimentaire plat GILAC d'une capacité de 8 Litres, est disponible en cinq coloris. Il est idéal pour le déploiement de la norme sanitaire HACCP grâce à son étiquette spéciale. Vous pourrez ainsi stocker vos aliments et vos produits dans le respect des normes sanitaires exigées par votre profession. Il s'emboîte facilement avec les autres bacs de la...
Bac alimentaire plat 10 Litres
En stock
Bacs alimentaires Gilac

Bac plat GILAC - 10 Litres BLANC

G154521
11,63 €
Ce bac alimentaire plat GILAC d'une capacité de 10 Litres, est idéal pour le déploiement de la norme sanitaire HACCP, stocker vos aliments et vos produits. Il s'emboîte facilement avec les autres bacs de la gamme.
Grille pour bac alimentaire 2 L
En stock
Bacs alimentaires plats

Grille GILAC pour bac plat 2 L

G102621
1,07 €
Cette Grille GILAC pour bac alimentaire plat 2 L est un égouttoir très pratique, de fabrication française (GILAC), en coloris blanc. Résistant à des températures +90° à -40°C, elle se place dans le fond de votre bac alimentaire (contenance 2L). Dimensions : 250 x 154 x 8 mm
Grille pour bac alimentaire 2 L
En stock
Bacs alimentaires plats

Grille GILAC pour bac plat 3 L

G102521
1,44 €
Cette Grille GILAC pour bac alimentaire plat 3 L est un égouttoir très pratique, de fabrication française (GILAC), en coloris blanc. Résistant à des températures +90° à -40°C, elle se place dans le fond de votre bac alimentaire (contenance 3L). Dimensions : 283 x 170 x 8 mm
Grille pour bac alimentaire 5 L
En stock
Bacs alimentaires plats

Grille GILAC pour bac plat 5 L

G100121
2,19 €
Cette grille GILAC pour bac alimentaire plat 5 L est un égouttoir très pratique, de fabrication française (GILAC), en coloris blanc. Résistant à des températures +90° à -40°C, elle se place dans le fond de votre bac alimentaire (contenance 5L). Dimensions : 372 x 220 x 8 mm
Grille pour bac alimentaire 8 L
En stock
Bacs alimentaires plats

Grille GILAC pour bac plat 8 L

G100221
2,91 €
Cette Grille GILAC pour bac alimentaire plat 8 L est un égouttoir très pratique, de fabrication française (GILAC), en coloris blanc. Résistant à des températures +90° à -40°C, elle se place dans le fond de votre bac alimentaire (contenance 8L). Dimensions : 420 x 270 x 8 mm
Grille pour bac alimentaire 10 L
En stock
Bacs alimentaires plats

Grille GILAC pour bac plat 10 L

G100321
4,07 €
Cette Grille GILAC pour bac alimentaire plat 10 L est un égouttoir très pratique, de fabrication française (GILAC), en coloris blanc. Résistant à des températures +90° à -40°C, elle se place dans le fond de votre bac alimentaire (contenance 10L). Dimensions : 470 x 320 x 8 mm
Couvercle transparent pour bac alimentaire 3 L gilac
En stock
Bacs alimentaires plats

Couvercle GILAC pour bac plat 3 L - transparent

G160151
3,89 €
Ce couvercle transparent pour bac alimentaire plat 3 L GILAC résiste à des températures de +90° à -20°C. De fabrication française, il est robuste et durable, parfait pour la visibilité et la bonne conservation des aliments dans le bac alimentaire plat 3L dédié.
couvercle pour bac alimentaire plat 5l gilac
En stock
Bacs alimentaires plats

Couvercle GILAC pour bac plat 5 L - transparent

G160241
4,52 €
Ce couvercle transparent GILAC pour bac alimentaire plat 5 L résiste à des températures de +90° à -20°C. De fabrication française, il est robuste et durable, parfait pour la visibilité et la bonne conservation des aliments dans le bac alimentaire plat 5L dédié.
Couvercle transparent pour bac alimentaire 8 L gilac
En stock
Bacs alimentaires plats

Couvercle GILAC pour bac plat 8 L - transparent

G160341
5,21 €
Ce couvercle transparent pour bac alimentaire 8 litres GILAC résiste à des températures de +90° à -20°C. De fabrication française, il est robuste et durable, parfait pour la visibilité et la bonne conservation des aliments dans le bac alimentaire plat 8L dédié.
Lot de 5 bacs stockage "plats témoins"
En stock
Bacs alimentaires plats

Lot de 5 bacs plats témoins GILAC 3 L + couvercles

G160450
45,11 €
Ce lot de 5 bacs HACCP GILAC avec couvercles pour le stockage des plats témoins, d'une capacité 3 Litres, est livré en panaché de coloris Blanc, Bleu, rouge, vert et jaune. Fabriqués en France, ces bacs sont résistants à des températures de +90° à -40°C.
Boite frigo 0.6 L
En stock
Cette boite isotherme GILAC d'une capacité de 0.6 Litres est fabriquée en France : souple, résistante, empilable et emboîtable; sa polyvalence résiste à des températures de +90° à -20°C. Elle limite l'humidité, et participe au déploiement de la norme HACCP.
Boite frigo 1.2 L
En stock
Cette boite hermétique GILAC d'une capacité de 1.2 Litres est fabriquée en France : souple, résistante, empilable et emboîtable; sa polyvalence résiste à des températures de +90° à -20°C. Elle limite l'humidité, et participe au déploiement de la norme HACCP.
Boite frigo 2.5 L
En stock
Cette boite hermétique d'une capacité de 2.5 Litres est fabriquée en France : souple, résistante, empilable et emboîtable; sa polyvalence résiste à des températures de +90° à -20°C. Elle limite l'humidité, et participe au déploiement de la norme HACCP.
Bac rectangulaire HACCP 12 Litres avec couvercle
En stock
Bacs rectangulaires HACCP

Bac HACCP rectangulaire GILAC 12 L avec couvercle

G119512
23,68 €
Ce bac rectangulaire renforcé de 12 litres GILAC est idéal pour le déploiement de la norme sanitaire HACCP. Robuste, résistant, fabriqué en France et durable, il est fourni avec son couvercle. Cinq couleurs disponibles pour toutes vos denrées alimentaires.
Bac rectangulaire HACCP 15 Litres avec couvercle
En stock
Bacs rectangulaires HACCP

Bac HACCP rectangulaire GILAC 15 L avec couvercle

G119612
27,00 €
Ce bac rectangulaire GILAC renforcé de 15 litres est idéal pour le déploiement de la norme sanitaire HACCP. Robuste, résistant, fabriqué en France et durable, il est fourni avec son couvercle. Cinq couleurs disponibles pour toutes vos denrées alimentaires.
Bac rectangulaire HACCP 25 Litres avec couvercle
Derniers articles en stock
Bacs rectangulaires HACCP

Bac HACCP rectangulaire GILAC 25 L avec couvercle

G119712
40,69 €
Ce bac rectangulaire renforcé de 25 litres GILAC est idéal pour le déploiement de la norme sanitaire HACCP. Robuste, résistant, fabriqué en France et durable, il est fourni avec son couvercle. Cinq couleurs disponibles pour toutes vos denrées alimentaires
Bac rectangulaire HACCP 35 Litres avec couvercle
Derniers articles en stock
Bacs rectangulaires HACCP

Bac HACCP rectangulaire GILAC 35 L avec couvercle

G119812
46,41 €
Ce bac rectangulaire GILAC de 35 litres est idéal pour le déploiement de la norme sanitaire HACCP. Robuste, résistant, fabriqué en France et durable, il est fourni avec son couvercle. Cinq couleurs disponibles pour toutes vos denrées alimentaires.
Bac rectangulaire HACCP 55 Litres avec couvercle
Derniers articles en stock
Bacs rectangulaires HACCP

Bac HACCP rectangulaire GILAC 55 L avec couvercle

G119912
60,06 €
Ce bac rectangulaire GILAC de 55 litres est idéal pour le déploiement de la norme sanitaire HACCP. Robuste, résistant, fabriqué en France et durable, il est fourni avec son couvercle. Cinq couleurs disponibles pour toutes vos denrées alimentaires.
Bac Alimentaire Profond 10 Litres
En stock
18,58 €
Ce bac alimentaire profond GILAC d'une capacité de 10 Litres est polyvalent, résistant, renforcé, et fabriqué en France ! Dimensions : longueur 365 x Largeur 310 x Hauteur 160 mm
Affichage 1-24 de 98 article(s)